Thirteen Senses
  • Rock
  • Melodic indie-rock band from Penzance.

    Key members include: Will South - vocals, piano and guitar, Tom Welham - guitar, Adam Wilson - bass and Brendan James - drums.

    They came to prominence in 2004 with the major-label debut 'The Invitation' and the subsequent hit singles 'Do No Wrong', 'Into The Fire' and 'Thru The Glass' (a Top 20 hit).

Thirteen Senses
Thirteen Senses

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.