The Invisible
  • Funk/ Indie/ Rock
  • The Invisible are a London-based art-rock trio.

    Key members include: David Okumo, Leo Taylor and Tom Herbert.

    They were nominated for the Mercury Music Prize 2009 for their debut album, 'The Invisible' - it was also voted as iTunes Album of the Year 2009. They followed that with: "Rispah" (2012) and 2016's: "Patience".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.