Polar Bear
  • Jazz
  • English experimental jazz band comprised of Seb Rochford - drums, Pete Wareham - sax, Mark Lockheart - sax, Tom Herbert - bass and Leafcutter John - mandolin.

    The band released their debut album "Dim Lit" in 2004, followed by "Held On The Tips Of Fingers" (2005), "Polar Bear" (2008), "Peepers" (2010), "In Each And Every One" (2014) and 2015's "Same as You".

    The album "Held On The Tips of Fingers" was nominated for the 2005 Mercury Music Prize.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.