Wolf Parade
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Canadian indie-rock band formed in 2003 and comprising the following members: Dan Boeckner - vocals, guitars, Spencer Krug - vocals, keyboards and Arlen Thompson - drums. Long-term bass player, Dante DeCaro left the band in 2019.

    The band went on hiatus in 2011, returning to recording and performing in January 2016.

    They released their debut album, "Apologies to the Queen Mary" in 2005, followed by: "At Mount Zoomer" (2008), "Expo 86" (2010), plus 2017's: "Cry Cry Cry".

 - Image: twitter.com/WolfParade
Image: twitter.com/WolfParade

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.