Miike Snow

Miike Snow

Swedish electro-indie trio, featuring Andrew Wyatt, Christian Karlsson and Pontus Winnberg.

Karlsson and Winnberg are also known as Bloodshy & Avant, the Grammy-winning writing and production team behind hits from Madonna, Kylie and Britney Spears, including Spears' worldwide smash 'Toxic'.

After the pair teamed up with American songwriter Andrew Wyatt, Miike Snow's eponymous debut album was released in 2009, followed by "Happy to You" (2012) and 2016's "iii".

More ...