The Creepshow

The Creepshow are a Toronto-based shock-pop quartet, featuring Sean "Sickboy" McNab - upright bass / Backing Vocals, Sarah "Sin" Blackwood - Guitar / Lead Vocals, The Reverend McGinty - Keys / Backing Vocals and Sandro Sanchioni - drums.

They released their debut album, "Sell Your Soul" in 2006, followed by: "Run for Your Life" (2008), "They All Fall Down" (2010), "Life After Death" (2013), plus 2017's: "Death at My Door".

More ...