Stray Cats
  • Pop/ Rock
  • Stray Cats are an American rockabilly band from New York, formed in 1979 by guitarist and singer, Brian Setzer, double bassist Lee Rocker, and drummer Slim Jim Phantom.

    Hits include the singles: "Stray Cat Strut", "(She's) Sexy + 17", "Look at That Cadillac," "I Won't Stand in Your Way", "Bring it Back Again", and "Rock This Town".

    Having split on a number of occasions, the band reformed in 2018, featuring the original line-up of Brian, Lee and Slim Jim.

Band member(s)

Has Worked With


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.