The Soft Pack
  • Indie/ Rock
  • American indie-rock band from San Diego, formed in 2007 and comprised of Matt Lamkin - vocals and guitar, Matty McLoughlin - guitar, David Lantzman - bass guitar and Brian Hill - drums.

    Their albums include their eponymous 2010 debut and "Strapped".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.