Official Secrets Act [OSA]
  • Indie/ Pop/ Rock
  • London-based new wave quartet, featuring Tom Charge Burke - Vocals, Guitar, Michael Andrew Evans - Guitar, synths, harmonium, vocals, Lawrence James Diamond

    Bass, Vocals and Alexander Dunlop MacKenzie - Drums, Vocals

Official Secrets Act - Image:
Official Secrets Act
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.