• Funk/ Indie/ Jazz
  • A 4-piece indie rock band from sunny Ormskirk in the North West of England. The vibrant quartet consist of Mike Poynton (guitar/vocals), Mathew Berkley (guitar/vocals), Tom Edwards (drums), and Jamie Jackson (bass).
Sampras - Image:
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.