Dream Evil
  • Metal/ Rock
  • Swedish power metal quintet, featuring Niklas Isfeldt - Vocals, Daniel Varghamne - Lead Guitar, Fredrik Nordström - Rhythm Guitar and keyboards, Peter StÃ¥lfors - Bass and Pat Power - Drums


Dream Evil
Dream Evil

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.