The Black Seeds
  • Funk/ Reggae/ Soul
  • New Zealand-based soul-funk band, featuring Barnaby Weir - Vox & Guitar, Mike Fabulous - Guitar & Vox, Daniel Weetman - Vox, MPC & Percussion, Bret McKenzie - Keys & Vox, Lee Prebble - Knobs & Faders, Jarney Murphy - Drums, Tim Jarray - Bass, Andrew Christiansen - Trumpet, Jabin Ward - Saxophone and Nigel Patterson - Keyboards.

    Formed in 1998, the band has achieved double-platinum sales with releases in NZ including "On The Sun" and "Into The Dojo". They issued "Dust and Dirt" in 2012.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.