Power Station

80s Supergroup fronted by the late Robert Palmer. The band featured Robert Palmer on vocals, bassist John Taylor and guitarist Andy Taylor (both of Duran Duran), former Chic drummer Tony Thompson with Chic's Bernard Edwards on production (and occasional bass) duties. Michael Des Barres (Silverhead, Checquered Past and Detective) also toured with the band.