Mayday Parade
  • Indie/ Pop/ Punk/ Rock
  • Florida-based band, formed in 2005 and featuring ex-members of both Kid Named Chicago and Defining Moment.

    The band is fronted by lead vocalist Derek Sanders, featuring Brooks Betts - rhythm guitar, Jake Bundrick - drums/ percussion/ vocals, Alex Garcia - guitar and Jeremy Lenzo - bass/ vocals.

    They released their debut album, "A Lesson in Romantics" in 2007, followed by: "Anywhere but Here" (2009), "Mayday Parade" (2011), "Monsters in the Closet" (2013), "Black Lines" (2015), plus 2018's: "Sunnyland".

Performing at

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2021 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.