• Folk/ Indie
  • New York-based folk/balkan/roots band, originally the solo project for founder Zach Condon. Other musicians include Perrin Cloutier - accordion, Nick Petree - drums, Paul Collins - electric bass, Kelly Pratt - trumpet/french horn, Ben Lanz - trombone and Jared van Fleet - piano.

    Albums include "Gulag Orkestar" and "The Flying Club Cup".


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.