Soweto Kinch
  • Hip Hop/ Jazz
  • Soweto Kinch is a London-based jazz alto saxophonist/ rapper who has a string of awards to his name, including atwo MOBOs (2003 and 2007).
Soweto Kinch
Soweto Kinch

Events for Soweto Kinch

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.