Silverstein are a Canadian emo-core band formed in 2000, featuring Shane Told - vocals, Neil Boshart - guitar, Josh Bradford - guitar, Bill Hamilton - bass and Paul Koehler - drums.

Album releases include their 2003 debut "When Broken Is Easily Fixed", followed by: "Discovering the Waterfront" (2005), "Arrivals & Departures" (2007), "A Shipwreck in the Sand" (2009), "Rescue" (2011), "Short Songs" (2012), "This Is How the Wind Shifts" (2013), "I Am Alive in Everything I Touch" (2015), "Dead Reflection" (2017), plus 2020's: "A Beautiful Place to Drown".

More ...