Static-X are an American industrial/ nu-metal band from LA, formed in 1994. The band features founder members, Tony Campos - bass/ backing vocals, Koichi Fukuda - guitar/ keys and Ken Jay - drums. Founder member, the late Wayne Static - from whom the band takes its name - left the band in 2013.

They released their debut album, "Wisconsin Death Trip" in 1999, followed by: "Machine" (2001), "Shadow Zone" (2003), "Start a War" (2005), "Cannibal" (2007), "Cult of Static" (2009), plus 2019's: "Project Regeneration".

More ...