• Folk/ Indie
  • Experimental folk band from London who use electronics throughout their recorded work, as well as sea shells and other 'found' objects.

    Key members include: Becky Jacobs, Simon Glenister, Mike Lindsey, Phil Winter, Martin Smith and Ashley Bates.

    They released their debut album, "Mother's Daughter and Other Songs" in 2005, followed by: "Comments of the Inner Chorus" (2006), "Good Arrows" (2007), "...And Then We Saw Land" (2010), "Turbines" (2013), "Songs You Make At Night" (2018), "This is Tunng...Magpie Bites and Other Cuts" (2019), plus 2020's: "Dead Club".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2021 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.