Hannah Peel

Hannah Peel

Irish nu-folk and electronica artist and singer/songwriter based in England.

Her output includes collaborations with John Foxx and Tunng, being a member of The Magnetic North and solo material.

She released her debut solo album, "The Broken Wave" in 2011, followed by: "Awake but Always Dreaming" (2016), "Mary Casio: Journey to Cassiopeia" (2017), "Particles in Space" (2018), "Game Of Thrones: The Last Watch" (2019), "Chalk Hill Blue " (2019), "The Deceived" (2020), plus 2021's: "Fir Wave".

She was nominated for a 2021 Mercury Music Prize.

More ...