Taking Back Sunday
  • Rock
  • New York-based emo/ rock quintet formed 1999, featuring Adam Lazzara, John Nolan, Eddie Reyes, Shaun Cooper and Mark O'Connell.

    They released their debut album, "Tell All Your Friends" in 2002, followed by "Where You Want to Be" (2004), "Louder Now" (2006), "New Again" (2009), "Taking Back Sunday" (2011), "Happiness Is" (2014) and 2016's: "Tidal Wave".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2021 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.