The Sunshine Underground
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Indie-rock outfit from Leeds formed in 2000 and comprised of Craig Wellington, Stuart Jones and Matthew Gwilt.

    TSU's debut album, "Raise the Alarm", was released in 2006, followed by "Nobody's Coming To Save You" and "It's Only You".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.