• Indie/ Rock
  • UK four piece consisting of members from Electric Soft Parade, British Sea Power and Tenderfoot, including Thomas White - guitar, Alex White - drums, Eamon Hamilton - vocals & guitar, and Marc Beatty - bass.

    Their releases include the albums "The Beatific Visions" and "Touchdown" plus the singles "All Night Disco Party" and "Hey Hey".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2021 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.