The Electric Soft Parade
  • Rock
  • Mercury award-nominated Brighton-based indie band formed in 2001.

    Key members include Alex and Thomas White, Andrew Mitchell, Matthew Twaites and Damo Waters.

    Their 2002 debut album, "Holes In The Wall", was nominated for the Mercury Music Prize. Other releases include the singles "Silent To The Dark II", "Empty At The End" and various Brakes and solo projects.

 - Image:

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.