John Medeski

John Medeski is an American keyboardist, composer and bandleader - a member of the groundbreaking trio, Medeski Martin & Wood. He is also a member of the bands: MadSkillet (with Terrence Higgins, Kirk Joseph and Will Bernard) and HUDSON (Jack DeJohnette, John Scofield and Larry Grenadier).

He released his debut solo album, "A Different Time" in 2013.