S Club

S Club

S Club (formerly: "S Club 7") are a pop band formed in the '90s by Spice Girls manager Simon Fuller, featuring Tina Barrett, Jon Lee, Bradley McIntosh, Jo O'Meara, and Rachel Stevens.

Familiar hits include the songs "Bring it all Back", "S Club Party", "Reach", "Never Had a Dream Come True", "Don't Stop Movin'", "Have You Ever", "Say Goodbye" and more. Albums include their 1999 debut "S Club", plus "7" (2000), "Sunshine" (2001) and 2002's "Seeing Double".

The band split in 2003, reforming in 2014 and once again in 2023. The band renamed in 2023 following the death of Paul Cattermole and the departure of Hannah Spearritt.

More ...
Kelvingrove Park