Alabama 3
  • Acoustic/ Blues/ Country/ Indie
  • Brixton-based alternative blues/roots band, featuring Jake Black, Rob Spragg, Zoe Devlin, Piers Marsh, Simon Edwards, Orlando Harrison, Mark Sams, Jonny Delafons and Steve Finnerty.

    Alabama 3's key tune is 'Woke Up This Morning' after being chosen as a theme for TV series, 'The Sopranos', as well as 'Ain't Going To Goa' and 'Hello, I'm Johnny Cash'.

    They released their debut album, "Exile on Coldharbour Lane" in 1997, followed by: "La Peste" (2000), "Last Train to Mashville, Volume 2" (2002), "Power in the Blood" (2002), "Outlaw" (2005), "M.O.R." (2007), "Revolver Soul" (2010), "Shoplifting 4 Jesus" (2011), "There Will Be Peace in the Valley... When We Get the Keys to the Mansion on the Hill" (2011), "The Men from W.O.M.B.L.E." (2013), "The Wimmin from W.O.M.B.L.E." (2014), plus 2016's: "Blues".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2021 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.