• World
  • British Afro-pop band formed in 1969 in London.

    Key members have included Teddy Osei - sax, Colin Graham - trumpet and Kofi Ayivor, Nii Tagoe, Daku Potato - percussion, amongst many.

    In the '70s, the band had hit albums such as "Osibisa" and "Woyaya" and the singles "Sunshine Day" and "Dance the Body Music".

Band member(s)



You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.