• Rock
  • Progressive-rock band from Birmingham, formed in 1972. The band split in 1995 and reformed in 2001.

    Founder members remaining include: Bob Catley - vocals and Tony Clarkin - guitars, plus Mark Stanway - keyboards, Al Barrow - bass and Harry James - drums.

    Their most successful era to date has been the early 80s, particularly with the albums "Chase The Dragon" "Vigilante" and "On A Storyteller's Night".


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.