The Duke Spirit
  • Indie/ Rock
  • London-based English rock quintet formed in 2003, featuring Liela Moss - vocals, piano and harmonica, Luke Ford - guitars, Toby Butler - guitars and organ, Oliver Betts - drums and percussion and Marc Sallis - bass.

    They released their debut album "Cuts Across the Land" in 2005, followed by "Neptune" (2008), "Bruiser" (2011) and 2015's "KIN".

Band member(s)

Has Worked With


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.