Soen at O2 Academy on Saturday 1st Apr 2017
  • Metal
  • Soen are a progressive metal supergroup, originally featuring Opeth drummer Martin Lopez, ex-Death, Testament and Sadus bassist Steve DiGiorgio, Willowtree vocalist Joel Ekelöf and guitarist Kim Platbarzdis.

    Current line-up is Stefan Stenberg â€" Bass, Marcus Jidell â€" Guitar, Lars Ă…hlund â€" Keys, guitar, Joel Ekelöf â€" Vocals and Martin Lopez â€" Drums, percussion.

    They released their debut album, "Cognitive" in 2012, followed by "Tellurian" (2014) and 2017's: "Lykaia".

© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.