Dirty Loops, Plini, Hacktivist, The Physics House Band, Sleep Token, Heart of a Coward - Radar Festival at Casino Nightclub on Saturday 17th Oct 2020
Dirty Loops
  • Funk/ Jazz/ Pop
  • Dirty Loops are a Swedish pop-funk-jazz fusion band from Stockholm, formed in 2008, featuring Jonah Nilsson (vocals and piano), Henrik Linder (bass) and Aron MellergĂ„rdh (drums). They are best known for their covers of songs, such as: "Wake me up" by Avicii, "Baby" by Justin Bieber and "Rolling in the deep" by Adele.

    They released their debut album, "Loopified" in 2014.

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.