Scissor Sisters
  • Pop
  • Award-winning New York-based glam/ pop band formed in 2001, featuring Jake Shears - vocals, piano and guitar, Babydaddy - bass, Ana Matronic - vocals and percussion, Randy Real - drums and Del Marquis - guitars.

    Their many hits include "Laura", "Comfortably Numb", "Filthy/Gorgeous", "I Don't Feel Like Dancin'", "Fire With Fire" and "Only the Horses".

Band member(s)

Has Worked With



Tribute Act(s)

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.