Fun Lovin' Criminals

Fun Lovin' Criminals

American soul-rock and funk outfit founded in 1993, featuring founder member, Brian Leiser - keys/ bass/ horns/ vocals, plus long-term member, Frank Benbini - drums/ percussion/ vocals and Naim Cortazzi - guitar/ backing vocals.

Huey Morgan left the band in 2021.

They released their debut album, "Come Find Yourself" in 1996, followed by: "100% Colombian" (1998), "Loco" (2001), "Welcome to Poppy's" (2003), "Livin' in the City" (2005), plus 2010's: "Classic Fantastic". Signature tracks include: "Scooby Snacks", "King of New York", "Love Unlimited", "Korean Bodega" and "Loco".

More ...