Sonic Boom Six

Sonic Boom Six

Manchester-based ska-punk/rock quintet, featuring Laila Khan - vocals and melodica, James Routh - guitar, vocals and trombone, Paul Barnes - bass and vocals, Neil McMinn - drums and samples and Nick Horne - guitar and trombone.

Releases include their 2006 debut, "The Ruff Guide to Genre-Terrorism", plus "Arcade Perfect" (2007), "City of Thieves" (2009), "Sonic Boom Six" (2012) and 2016's: "The F-Bomb".

More ...
The New Cross Inn
New Cross