Strictly Come Dancing [TV]
  • Dance Performance
  • Strictly Come Dancing is a popular BBC TV show, launched in 2004 and originally hosted by the late Sir Bruce Forsyth alongside current host Tess Daly.

    The 2018 TV is once again hosted by Tess Daly and Claudia Winkleman, featuring celebrities: Alex Scott, Anneka Rice, Catherine Tyldesley, Chris Ramsey, David James, Dev Griffin, Emma Barton, Emma Weymouth, James Cracknell, Karim Zeroual, Kelvin Fletcher, Michelle Visage, Mike Bushell, Saffron Barker and Will Bayley.

    Stacey Dooley and her partner, Kevin Clifton won the 2018 show.

Strictly Come Dancing
Strictly Come Dancing


© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.