Prophets of Rage
  • Prophets of Rage are an American rap/ rock supergroup formed in 2016, taking their name from the Public Enemy song of the same name (from "It Takes a Nation of Millions to Hold Us Back").

    The band features Rage Against the Machine members Tim Commerford (bass/ backing vocals), Tom Morello (guitar) and Brad Wilk (drums), Public Enemy members, rapper Chuck D and DJ Lord and rapper B-Real from Cypress Hill.

    They released their debut EP, "The Party's Over" in 2016, with their debut eponymous album following in 2017.

Prophets of Rage
Prophets of Rage

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.