Little Steven

American musician, songwriter, arranger, record producer with real name Steven van Zandt.

Most familiar for his tenure as guitarist in Bruce Springsteen's E Street Band, he has also had success as a solo artist accompanied by his backing band The Disciples of Soul in the '80s with rock-soul albums, including his debut album, "Men Without Women", released in 1982, followed by: "Voice of America" (1984), "Freedom - No Compromise" (1987), "Revolution" (1989), "Born Again Savage" (1999), "Lilyhammer: The Score" (2014), plus 2017's: "Soulfire".

More ...