London-based drum 'n' bass/urban ensemble comprised of Piers Agget, Kesi Dryden, Amir Amor and DJ Locksmith.

Releases since 2010 include "Feel the Love" (featuring John Newman), "Not Giving In" (featuring John Newman and Alex Clare), "Waiting All Night" (featuring Ella Eyre), "Right Here" (featuring Foxes), "Lay It All on Me"

(with Ed Sheeran - 2015), "Common Emotion" (with MNEK), "Sun Comes Up"

(with James Arthur - both 2016), "These Days" (with Jess Glynne, Macklemore and Dan Caplen) and the number one album album "Home". "Home" was nominated for a 2013 Barclaycard Mercury Prize and won the "Best Album" award at the 2013 MOBOs.

The band released their second album, "We the Generation" in 2015 which went straight to the top of the UK album charts. That was followed by: "Toast to Our Differences" in 2019, plus 2021's: "Ground Control".

More ...
2024 line-up unleashed
CamelPhat, Rudimental, The Streets, Sub Focus have been announced as key acts at this year's Bristol-based bank-holiday bash - Tickets available - #Festivals
29 days ago