Lords of the Underground
  • Hip Hop
  • Hip hop trio from New York of MCs Mr Funke, DoItAll Dupré and DJ Lord Jazz formed in 1990.

    The group released their debut album, 'Here Come the Lords' in 1993. 'LOTUG' split in 1995, reforming in 1998, released their third album 'Resurrection' shortly after and in 2007 released a fourth album entitled 'House of Lords'.

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.