Georgia Anne Muldrow
  • Funk/ Jazz
  • American singer, musician and multi-instrumentalist whose music and style is free-form in nature.

    Her debut record was 2006's 'Olesi: Fragments of an Earth'.

Has Worked With

Georgia Anne Muldrow - Image:
Georgia Anne Muldrow
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.