The Lafontaines
  • Rock
  • The Lafontaines are a Motherwell-based rock/rap band formed in 2008.

    Members include Kerr Okan - vocals, Darren McCaughey - guitar, Jamie Keenan - drums/ vocals and Neil Mulholland - guitar/ vocals.

    They released their debut album, "Class" in 2015, plus 2017's: "Common Problem", followed by the 2018 singles: "Armour" and "Up".

    They were 2010 winners of the Best Live Act award at the Scottish Alternative Music Awards (SAMA's).

The Lafontaines
The Lafontaines

Events for The Lafontaines

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.