• Metal/ Rock
  • Finnish symphonic-metal band formed in 1996 and comprised of Tuomas Holopainen - keyboards and synthesizer, Anette Olzon - vocals, Emppu Vuorinen - guitars, Jukka Nevalainen - drums and Marco Hietala - bass guitar.

    Their catalogue includes "Angels Fall First", "Once" and "Imaginaerum".

Former Member

Has Worked With

Performing at


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.