Traditional folk/fusion ensemble from Edinburgh formed in the early '90s.

Key members include: Angus R.Grant, Malcolm Crosbie, Luke Plumb, Quee MacArthur, James Mackintosh and Garry Finlayson.

Some of the band were in the folk-punk band Swamptrash and they have worked with Afro-Celt Sound System on the 1996 album 'Sound Magic'.

Albums include "Solar Shears" and "Troots".