Leaves Eyes
  • Metal/ Rock
  • German/Norwegian symphonic-metal band formed in 2003.

    Band members include Thorsten Bauer - guitar, Alexander Krull - keyboards, Liv Kristine Espenæs Krull - lead vocals, Sander van der Meer - guitar and Roland Navratil - drums.

    Albums include "Lovelorn" (2004), "Vinland Saga" (2005), "Njord" (2009), "Meredead" (2011) and "Symphonies of the Night" (2013)

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.