Hip-hop collective from California, aka Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All (or just Odd Future).

Some of the many members include Tyler the Creator, Hodgy Beats, Earl Sweatshirt, Domo Genesis, Mike G, Frank Ocean and Left Brain.

Most members have released their own solo work as the collective album "Radical".

More ...