Empire of the Sun
  • Indie/ Pop
  • Australian synth-pop band featuring Luke Steele of The Sleepy Jackson and Nick Littlemore of Pnau.

    They issued their multi-platinum debut "Walking on a Dream" in 2008, which spawned the hit single "We Are The People". "Ice on the Dune" was their 2013 follow-up, with "Two Vines" following in 2016.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.