LTJ Bukem

LTJ Bukem

Hertforshire-based drum and bass and breaks musician, producer and DJ (AKA Danny Williamson).

He founded the club and movement 'Logical Progression', as well as managing the influential d'n'b label, Good Looking Records (and its infinite sub-labels such as Looking Good and Nexus).

He released his first debut studio album "Journey Inwards" in 2000, as well as several mix-collections (under the titles 'Logical Progression' and 'Earth'), as well as collaborations with many artists on his label.

Key tracks include: "Horizons", "Music", "Demon's Theme", "Atlantis" and "Suspended Space".

More ...
Record Junkee