Stricken City
  • Indie/ Pop
  • London-based quartet, featuring Rebekah Raa - Vocals/ Keys, Iain Pettifer - Guitar, Mike Hyland - Bass and Kit Godfrey - Drums
 - Photo: Sam Seager
Photo: Sam Seager

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.