The South
  • Pop/ Rock
  • British pop-rock outfit formed out of the ashes of "The Beautiful South".

    Formerly known as 'The New Beautiful South', the line-up features original member Alison Wheeler plus Damon Butcher (keys), Tony Robinson (brass) and Gaz Birtles (Brass). Dave Hemingway left the band in 2017.

    They issued the album "Sweet Refrain" in 2012.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.